Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Dancing With The Stars winner 2009: Final Results Season 8

Who won Dancing With The Stars 2009? With less than a 1% difference in scores between Marini and Johnson, sport celebrity Shawn Johnson is the new Dancing With The Stars winner.

Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas were tied with Giles Marini and Cheryl Burke down to virtually the very end of tonight’s broadcast. Celebrity actress Melissa Rycroft ended up third.

I'll bring something hotter, just bookmark or subscribe to my email list below for the next update.
Your Ad Here

Get the Hottest Updates to Your Mailbox
Enter your email address: