Wednesday, January 14, 2009

American Idol Schedule 2009

The American Idol Season 8 premiers on Fox starting January 13 until March, see the schedule:
  • Top 36 Semi-Finalists Revealed Wednesday, February 11.
  • Voting Begins Tuesday, February 17.
  • Top 12 Singers Revealed After Judges’ Wild Card Round Thursday, March 5.
  • Top 12 Finalists Perform for First Time Tuesday, March 10.
Bookmark OopSpoof for the next American Idol Season 9 updates.
Your Ad Here

Get the Hottest Updates to Your Mailbox
Enter your email address: